Git resolving conflicts#
Conflicts arise when several members work on the same files. They always become visible after a pull. The person who is currently pulling must then decide which change is saved as the last version. This does not mean that the change of the other team member is deleted. It remains in the Git history. The last version can then be undone via Undo Commit and the changes of the team member are then the last status.